Avalaralogo

Avalara
(855) 259-3274
www.avalara.com

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. We provide prebuilt integrations with the big-name financial and business management systems you trust, as well as a robust API for do-it-yourself business builders. Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for transaction tax types, like sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and more. If you are an accounting practitioner, Avalara has a suite of Avalara for Accountants solutions, purpose-built to help you directly support your clients. We’re headquartered in Seattle, with offices across the U.S. and in Canada, the U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. 

Linkedin
Silvia Aguirre

Avalara
VP Certificate Management
silvia.aguirre@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jesse Broel

Avalara
Senior Strategic Alliance Manager
jesse.broel@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Kevin Buckner

Avalara
Manager
(952) 893-7078

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Greg Chapman

Avalara
Senior Vice President of Business Development
greg.chapman@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Diana DiBello

Avalara
Product Solution Engineer
diana.dibello@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Nancy Gigante

Avalara
Senior Marketing Manager, Accounting Partners
nancy.gigante@avalara.com
(206) 826-4900

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Megan Higgins

Avalara
General Manager of Ecommerce
megan.higgins@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Kael Kelly

Avalara
General Manager, Compliance Documents
kael.kelly@avalara.com
(206) 826-4900

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jennifer Kijek

Avalara
Senior Manager of Commerce Alliances
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
David Lingerfelt

Avalara
Director of North America Tax Content Maintenance
david.lingerfelt@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jon Litwa

Avalara
Sales Leader
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Jeffrey Lutters

Avalara
Sales Engineer
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Nichol MacDonald

Avalara
Vice President of Compliance Services
nichol.macdonald@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Scott Newell

Avalara
Enterprise Sales Executive
scott.newell@avalara.com
206-826-4900

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Evan Owens

Avalara
Strategic Alliance Manager
evan.owens@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
John Perri

Avalara
Director of Sales
john.perri@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Will Rau

Avalara
Senior Director of Product Management
will.rau@avalara.com
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Craig Reed

Avalara
Senior Vice President, Global Trade
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.

Linkedin
Clifford Turner

Avalara
Vice President of Sales and Use Tax Enablement
(855) 259-3274

Professional Bio.